How to Upgrade/Downgrade the configurable options? Print

  • 49

Please follow:

 
Login to Client Area >> Services >> My services >> View detials >> Management Actions>> Upgrade/Downgrade.
 
1 - Will loss Any special offers if you have to current package we don’t promised to continue with the offers when do any changes with your configuration.
 
2 - All prices come with new prices rate in upgrades/ Downgrade and configuration so please be careful.

3 - We don’t do credit or refund for downgrading and the KVM Disk cannot be resize down (downgraded)
 
Thanks :)

Was this answer helpful?

« Back